Skip to navigation

YIVO Institute for Jewish Research

Support YIVO
YIVO Institute for Jewish Research » About YIVO » Directors & Staff Contact List » Staff Contact List

Search YIVO

History

Visitor Information

Worldwide Branches

Directors & Staff Contact List

Press Room

Yedies - YIVO News

Resources

Careers

What is Yiddish?

YIVO on Facebook
YIVO on Twitter

Newsletter Sign-up

Staff Contact List

YIVO Main Number : 212.246.6080
Fax : 212.292.1892
General e-mail : yivomail@yivo.cjh.org
null Administration and Finance
Jonathan Brent
Executive Director
212.294.6126
jbrent@yivo.cjh.org
Robert Wagman
Chief Financial Officer
212.294.6130
rwagman@yivo.cjh.org
Helena Gindi
Public Program Director
212.294.6128
hgindi@yivo.cjh.org
Roberta Newman
Director of Digital Initiatives
917.606.8293
rnewman@yivo.cjh.org
Jessica Tauber
Executive Assistant
212.294.6140
jtauber@yivo.cjh.org
Alix Brandwein
Web and Graphic Designer
212.294.6127
abrandwein@yivo.cjh.org
Rinzin Dolkar
Staff Accountant
212.294.8301 [x.6103]
rsherpa@yivo.cjh.org
null Development and External Affairs
Suzanne Leon
Director of Development
917.606.8227
sleon@yivo.cjh.org
Benjamin Antell
Senior Development Associate
917.606.8287
bantell@yivo.cjh.org
Melanie Halpern
Membership Manager
212.294.6131
mhalpern@yivo.cjh.org

null YIVO Archives
General Inquiry : 212.294.8301 [x.6124]
archives@yivo.cjh.org
Dr. Lyudmila Sholokhova
Acting Chief Archivist
212.294.6168
lsholokhova@yivo.cjh.org
Fruma Mohrer
Senior Archivist
212.294.6143
fmohrer@yivo.cjh.org
Gunnar Berg
Project Archivist
212.294.8301 [x.6124]
gberg@yivo.cjh.org
Ettie Goldwasser
Project Archivist [P/T]
212.294.8301 [x.6157]
egoldwasser@yivo.cjh.org
Leo Greenbaum
Acquisitions Archivist / Bund Archivist
212.294.6145
lgreenbaum@yivo.cjh.org
Shmuel Klein
Project Archivist
sklein@yivo.cjh.org
Lorin Sklamberg
Sound Archivist [P/T]
212.246.6080 [x.6169]
lsklamberg@yivo.cjh.org
Vital Zajka
Information Manager in the Archives, Photo Archives and Library
917.606.8291
vzajka@yivo.cjh.org
null YIVO Library
General Inquiry : 212.246.6080 [x.5102]
Dr. Lyudmila Sholokhova
Head Librarian
212.294.6168
lsholokhova@yivo.cjh.org
Moriah Kennedy
Assistant Librarian [P/T]
212.294.6141
mkennedy@yivo.cjh.org
Faige Lederman
Library Administrative Assistant
212.294.6144
flederman@yivo.cjh.org
Tatiana Popova
Library/Archives Conservator (P/T)
917.606.8296
tpopova@yivo.cjh.org
Oleg Vinogradov
Slavic, Hebrew and West European Library Cataloger
212.294.6135
ovinogradov@yivo.cjh.org
null YIVO Max Weinreich Center for Advanced Jewish Study
Marek Web
Senior Research Scholar
Senior Researcher - Gruss-Lipper Digital Archive on Jewish Life in Poland
212.294.6142
mweb@yivo.cjh.org
Jennifer Young
Director of Education
917.606.8290
jyoung@yivo.cjh.org
Dr. Eddy Portnoy
Academic Advisor and Research Associate (P/T)
212.294.6139
eportnoy@yivo.cjh.org
Leah Falk
Programs Coordinator
212.294.8301 [x.5167]
lfalk@yivo.cjh.org