Skip to navigation

YIVO Institute for Jewish Research

Support YIVO
YIVO Institute for Jewish Research » About YIVO » Directors & Staff Contact List » Board of Directors

Search YIVO


Visitor Information

Worldwide Branches

Directors & Staff Contact List

Press Room

Yedies - YIVO News



What is Yiddish?

Donate Now
Events Signups
YIVO on Facebook
YIVO on Twitter

Newsletter Sign-up

Board of Directors

Ruth Levine and Jonathan Mishkin
Rosina Abramson
Jack Bendheim
Martin Flumenbaum
Fanya Gottesfeld Heller
Emil Kleinhaus
Solomon Krystal
Chava Lapin
Leo Melamed
Jacob Morowitz
Elisa New
Dottie Payson
Martin Peretz
Irene Pletka
Arnold Richards
Bruce Slovin, Chairman Emeritus
Joseph S. Steinberg
Michael H. Traison
Michael Trock